久9视频这里只有精品

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@jasonwongphotography.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@jasonwongphotography.com

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@jasonwongphotography.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@jasonwongphotography.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@jasonwongphotography.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@jasonwongphotography.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@jasonwongphotography.com

 

 

 

分分操视频久9视频这里只有精品久9视频这里只有精品-欧美日本一本线播放-青青草碰碰人播放-色老板 久9视频这里只有精品高清久9视频这里只有精品 久9视频这里只有精品 久9视频这里只有精品,亚洲毛片,啪一啪鲁一鲁2019久9视频这里只有精品 久9视频这里只有精品 日本无码不卡高清免费v 久9视频这里只有精品久9视频这里只有精品 日本阿v片在线久9视频这里只有精品 擼一把-久9视频这里只有精品_日日鲁视频久9视频这里只有精品_久9视频这里只有精品 久9视频这里只有精品_久9视频这里只有精品加勒比久在线dvd_日本在线加勒比久9视频这里只有精品 一道本免费无码高清dvd-一道本久9视频这里只有精品无码-一道久高清免费无码 2018久9视频这里只有精品,天天干,天天操,天天射,天天好逼网,久9视频这里只有精品网 一级久9视频这里只有精品影片 夫妻性生活影片 免费久9视频这里只有精品 久9视频这里只有精品